Admin – Reset Student’s E-Learning (v11)

This is the old routine which resets (clears down) a Learner’s historic v11 E-Learning (course TR002), prior to attendance at a Requalification course.

Unlike the new routine, it is unable to clear down Quiz attempts.

You must be a admin or group leader to access this page.